Hip-Hop Lossless

The largest online catalog of hip-hop music in the lossless. Vinyl & CD rips.

Afrika Bambaataa & Soulsonic Force – 1999 – Return To The Planet Rock The Dance Album

Year: 1999
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 01:07:48

01. The Power From Planet X ( The DJ Mesia Mix) (4:57)
02. Planet Rock Rebirth (7:32)
03. Planet Rock: The Journey (Instrumental) (5:26)
04. Shake Ya Rump feat. Hydraulic Funk (3:32)
05. Planet Rock (The DJ Fashion Mix) (6:46)
06. Do You Remember (The 1960s?) feat. Time Zone (4:53)
07. Indian Planet Rock (6:06)
08. Planet Rock (The Galaxy Mix) (8:08)
09. The Cooley (5:31)
10. Just Hit Me feat. MC G.L.O.B.E. (4:56)
11. I’am The Man (Take 2) (4:47)
12. Plummer’s In The House (5:15)
Password to the archive: hiphoplossless

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

New Albums 2018:


Special offer,
purchase 365 days premium with
20% discount
via TakeFile.link


Premium TakeFile Account through files from hiphoplossless.com
via VISA/MASTER Card and other methods.

This will help support and keep our BLOG alive! We are very grateful for this.

Thank you!


Vinyl Rips:

Method Man, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon – 2010 – Wu-Massacre (Vinyl 24bit / 96kHz)

Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 2010
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:30:09

Continue reading “Method Man, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon – 2010 – Wu-Massacre (Vinyl 24bit / 96kHz)”

Trouble Funk ‎- 1987 – Trouble Over Here, Trouble Over There (Vinyl 24bit Lossless)

Trouble Funk - 1987 - Trouble Over Here, Trouble Over There

Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 1987
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: image+.cue
Length: 00:38:39

Continue reading “Trouble Funk ‎- 1987 – Trouble Over Here, Trouble Over There (Vinyl 24bit Lossless)”

N.W.A. – 1991 – Niggaz 4 Life (2015-Remaster) (Vinyl 24 bit/192 kHz)

N.W.A. - 1991 - Niggaz 4 Life (2015-Remaster) (Vinyl 24 bit, 192 kHz)

Vinyl: 24 bit / 192 kHz
Year: 1991
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Length: 00:47:57

Continue reading “N.W.A. – 1991 – Niggaz 4 Life (2015-Remaster) (Vinyl 24 bit/192 kHz)”


Tag Cloud:

Step Brothers Canibus Pennsylvania Beastie Boys Kurupt GZA Trap East Orange 1991 Hardcore Rap Erick Sermon 2004 Lost Boyz Destiny's Child New York flac Camp Lo Army of the Pharaohs Lil Boosie The Bronx 3X Krazy Gangsta Various Artists Inspectah Deck Atlanta Fredro Starr 2010 1999 O.C. Bloods & Crips Too Short Geto Boys Georgia Kansas City Busta Rhymes Mary J. Blige Electronic Dilated Peoples Oakland Southern N.W.A. Connecticut Vallejo C-Murder Guru Beyonce Compton's Most Wanted Boston Alicia Keys C.E.B. G-Funk Birdman Apathy C.L. Smooth D.I.T.C. Newark Texas 2013 Underground Jungle Brothers 2015 Rakaa Dirty South Onyx Qwel Above The Law San Francisco Method Man 1995 Main Flow The Game Memphis 24bit / 96kHz Los Angeles 7L & Esoteric Jagged Edge Massachusetts MC Lyte Detroit 2018 Spice 1 Seattle Crips Hardcore Keak Da Sneak California Leaders Of The New School 2011 House Of Pain 2001 Webbie CYNE Bloods Bay Area Divine Styler Czarface The Pharcyde Boom Bap Black Milk East Coast Horrorcore 2005 Compton Long Beach Vinyl Rip Pete Rock Naughty By Nature Masta Killa Soul Redman Trae 1992 Florida Brooklyn DJ Premier Gang Starr B-Legit Crunk Paris Showbiz 2017 Turntablism DJ Lethal Chicago 2006 Xzibit US Queens Deutsch Midwest Sticky Fingaz 2000 Gospel Cormega 1988 Queensbridge 2016 MC Eiht Freeway West Coast Terror Squad Mood Old School E.S.G. (Everyday Street Gangsta) PMD Snoop Dogg Devin The Dude Conscious Homeboy Sandman Kool G Rap DJ Polo Fat Joe Common Tech N9ne Philadelphia A.G. Akrobatik Big Tymers Scarface Danny Boy Instrumental New Jersey Daz Dillinger Kingpin Skinny Pimp The Perceptionists Bizzy Montana 1993 Big Noyd 2003 U-God Evidence 1989 2009 Boosie Badazz 2008 Political 2002 UK 1994 Steady B Mannie Fresh Eazy-E 2014 Experimental 1998 OST 2012 R&B Canada 1996 South Bronx Trae Tha Truth 1997 Jazz-Rap Flipmode Squad Celly Cel 2007 Tha Dogg Pound Swing Da Brat Wu-Tang Clan Houston Louisiana 1990 New Orleans DJ Babu Mr. Cheeks Raekwon EPMD
Copyright © 2018 Hip-Hop Lossless