Hip-Hop Lossless

The largest online catalog of hip-hop music in the lossless. Vinyl & CD rips.

Beastie Boys – 2004 – To the 5 Boroughs (Vinyl 24-bit / 96kHz)

Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 2004
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:42:18

01. Ch-Check It Out (3:13)
02. Right Right Now Now (2:47)
03. 3 the Hard Way (2:48)
04. It Takes Time to Build (3:12)
05. Rhyme the Rhyme Well (2:47)
06. Triple Trouble (2:43)
07. Hey Fuck You (2:22)
08. Oh Word? (3:01)
09. That’s It That’s All (2:29)
10. All Lifestyles (2:34)
11. Shazam! (2:27)
12. An Open Letter to NYC (4:20)
13. Crawlspace (2:54)
14. The Brouhaha (2:13)
15. We Got The (2:28)
Password to the archive: hiphoplossless

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

New Albums 2018:


Special offer,
purchase 365 days premium with
20% discount
via TakeFile.link


Premium TakeFile Account through files from hiphoplossless.com
via VISA/MASTER Card and other methods.

This will help support and keep our BLOG alive! We are very grateful for this.

Thank you!


Vinyl Rips:

Eminem – 2013 – The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (2xLP 180g Vinyl) (Vinyl 24bit / 96kHz)

Eminem - 2013 - The Marshall Mathers LP 2

Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 2013
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Length: 01:18:53

Continue reading “Eminem – 2013 – The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (2xLP 180g Vinyl) (Vinyl 24bit / 96kHz)”

Beastie Boys – 1994 – Ill Communication (Vinyl 24-bit / 96kHz)

Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 1994
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:59:37

Continue reading “Beastie Boys – 1994 – Ill Communication (Vinyl 24-bit / 96kHz)”

GZA – 1999 – Beneath The Surface (2016-Remaster) (Vinyl 24 bit/96kHz)

Ripped: DJ Namaximum
Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 1999
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:46:18

Continue reading “GZA – 1999 – Beneath The Surface (2016-Remaster) (Vinyl 24 bit/96kHz)”


Tag Cloud:

Memphis 1998 Flipmode Squad 1991 DJ Polo Houston Florida 24bit / 96kHz Vinyl Rip Spice 1 US 1989 Birdman Cormega Black Milk Vallejo B-Legit Mannie Fresh Queensbridge 2010 Inspectah Deck Trap East Coast Redman Political Scarface Horrorcore 2013 Big Tymers Southern Leaders Of The New School 1994 Bloods & Crips 1992 The Pharcyde 7L & Esoteric 2014 Georgia EPMD Crips Wu-Tang Clan Da Brat East Orange Jungle Brothers Beyonce Midwest Kool G Rap House Of Pain Bizzy Montana 2006 Onyx Conscious Dirty South Boston Qwel Step Brothers Newark Showbiz Jazz-Rap D.I.T.C. 2000 Geto Boys flac Hardcore 1988 Lost Boyz 1999 London Homeboy Sandman Kansas City 2005 Electronic 2012 DJ Premier Pennsylvania Snoop Dogg Beastie Boys Mr. Cheeks Dilated Peoples Webbie Hardcore Rap Detroit 1990 Apathy Too Short Lil Boosie U-God Queens Gospel New Jersey Boosie Badazz C.E.B. Busta Rhymes Fat Joe Oakland A.G. Jagged Edge 1993 Soul Eazy-E The Bronx 1997 Old School Evidence Freeway Various Artists Masta Killa UK 1995 Canada MC Lyte Big Noyd Trae Tha Truth C-Murder Los Angeles Crunk Mary J. Blige GZA Gangsta 2015 Tech N9ne N.W.A. 2001 Tha Dogg Pound Devin The Dude West Coast Trae Xzibit Boom Bap Texas Long Beach DJ Lethal Common Brooklyn Naughty By Nature 2017 Bay Area Gang Starr Guru Turntablism Fredro Starr Bloods South Bronx PMD Kurupt California Akrobatik Atlanta Erick Sermon Czarface Mood Instrumental Compton Main Flow Pete Rock Grime Canibus Army of the Pharaohs Destiny's Child Compton's Most Wanted Camp Lo New York 3X Krazy Philadelphia 2018 2003 Louisiana San Francisco R&B Terror Squad Swing Experimental Massachusetts 2007 Rakaa Celly Cel Steady B Underground Daz Dillinger 2004 Paris Seattle Danny Boy 2016 1996 G-Funk New Orleans Connecticut 2002 Divine Styler The Perceptionists C.L. Smooth Above The Law Raekwon 2008 Method Man Deutsch Keak Da Sneak E.S.G. (Everyday Street Gangsta) Chicago Sticky Fingaz DJ Babu OST Alicia Keys O.C. Kingpin Skinny Pimp CYNE The Game 2009 MC Eiht 2011
Copyright © 2018 Hip-Hop Lossless