Hip-Hop Lossless

The largest online catalog of hip-hop music in the lossless. Vinyl & CD rips.

Black Moon – 1999 – Warzone

Black Moon - 1999 - Warzone

Year: 1999
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 01:01:22

01. Intro (0:44)
02. The Onslaught (feat. Busta Rhymes) (3:54)
03. War Zone (3:22)
04. This is What It Sounds Like (Worldwind) (4:40)
05. Freestyle (3:36)
06. Five (Interlude) (1:14)
07. For All Ya’ll (feat. Heather B) (4:40)
08. Come Get Some (feat. Louieville from O.G.C.) (5:00)
09. Weight of the World (3:30)
10. Evil Dee is on the Mix (0:59)
11. Showdown (feat. Q-Tip) (3:42)
12. One-Two (3:43)
13. Frame (feat. Cocoa Brovaz) (4:00)
14. Buckshot (Interlude) (1:12)
15. Two Turntables & A Mic (3:57)
16. Annihilation (feat. M.O.P. & Teflon) (4:09)
17. Duress (4:01)
18. Throw Your Hands In The Air (4:20)
19. Outro (feat. Rock From Heltah Skeltah) (0:43)
Password to the archive: hiphoplossless

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

New Albums 2018:


Special offer,
purchase 365 days premium with
20% discount
via TakeFile.link


Premium TakeFile Account through files from hiphoplossless.com
via VISA/MASTER Card and other methods.

This will help support and keep our BLOG alive! We are very grateful for this.

Thank you!


Vinyl Rips:

Beastie Boys – 1986 – Licensed To Ill (Vinyl 24-bit / 96kHz)

Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 1986
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:45:41

Continue reading “Beastie Boys – 1986 – Licensed To Ill (Vinyl 24-bit / 96kHz)”

Eminem – 2013 – The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (2xLP 180g Vinyl) (Vinyl 24bit / 96kHz)

Eminem - 2013 - The Marshall Mathers LP 2

Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 2013
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Length: 01:18:53

Continue reading “Eminem – 2013 – The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (2xLP 180g Vinyl) (Vinyl 24bit / 96kHz)”

GZA – 1999 – Beneath The Surface (2016-Remaster) (Vinyl 24 bit/96kHz)

Ripped: DJ Namaximum
Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 1999
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:46:18

Continue reading “GZA – 1999 – Beneath The Surface (2016-Remaster) (Vinyl 24 bit/96kHz)”


Tag Cloud:

Too Short Kurupt 2000 San Francisco Connecticut O.C. Boom Bap Big Noyd Bay Area 1993 Mr. Cheeks Oakland Canibus 2005 Los Angeles Scarface 2007 2011 Electronic G-Funk Georgia Pete Rock Qwel 2006 2017 R&B Beastie Boys 2008 C.E.B. US 2009 Louisiana California Boston Queensbridge N.W.A. Cormega A.G. Spice 1 Horrorcore 7L & Esoteric Freeway Various Artists Soul 1996 2002 1998 Army of the Pharaohs Seattle Bizzy Montana 1999 New York CYNE Hardcore Rap Fredro Starr Redman East Orange Erick Sermon C.L. Smooth The Game Trae Tha Truth West Coast Old School DJ Lethal Trap Philadelphia Evidence 1990 Snoop Dogg Czarface Compton Crips Main Flow Dilated Peoples Alicia Keys Devin The Dude Pennsylvania Akrobatik 2015 Kingpin Skinny Pimp Busta Rhymes Detroit Gospel Vinyl Rip Leaders Of The New School Keak Da Sneak Atlanta Eazy-E Houston Apathy Webbie Fat Joe Inspectah Deck flac New Jersey 2012 Rakaa Turntablism Destiny's Child 3X Krazy Method Man OST Steady B 1991 Queens Gang Starr Flipmode Squad Hardcore PMD 2014 MC Eiht B-Legit 2016 E.S.G. (Everyday Street Gangsta) Sticky Fingaz Chicago Showbiz Massachusetts Florida Southern U-God Experimental DJ Premier Homeboy Sandman Jagged Edge Long Beach Above The Law 2004 Boosie Badazz GZA Daz Dillinger The Bronx Celly Cel Trae Jungle Brothers Common 1994 Vallejo Gangsta Deutsch East Coast Terror Squad Big Tymers MC Lyte Dirty South Step Brothers Kansas City Wu-Tang Clan 24bit / 96kHz Divine Styler 1997 Birdman Xzibit Compton's Most Wanted Swing Guru Onyx Texas Tha Dogg Pound Jazz-Rap Instrumental Lost Boyz Newark Brooklyn Kool G Rap The Pharcyde Memphis 1992 UK Bloods Mood Bloods & Crips The Perceptionists Political Mary J. Blige Crunk Raekwon Underground South Bronx Beyonce 2018 Naughty By Nature Canada Conscious House Of Pain Black Milk 2003 EPMD Lil Boosie Danny Boy C-Murder Camp Lo Tech N9ne 2013 1988 Midwest Mannie Fresh DJ Polo 1995 New Orleans 2001 1989 DJ Babu Geto Boys Da Brat D.I.T.C. 2010 Masta Killa Paris
Copyright © 2018 Hip-Hop Lossless