DJ Khaled – 2010 – Victory

Year: 2010
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:47:01

01. Intro ft. Diddy and Busta Rhymes (2:34)
02. All I Do Is Win ft. T-Pain,Ludacris,Snoop Dogg and Rick Ross (3:47)
03. Put Your Hands Up ft. Young Jeezy,Rick Ross,Plies and Schife (5:12)
04. Fed Up ft. Usher,Young Jeezy,Rick Ross,Drake and Lil Wayne (4:11)
05. Victory ft. Nas and John Legend (3:13)
06. Ball ft. Jim Jones and Schife (3:48)
07. Rockin All My Chains On ft. Birdman,Bun B and Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em (3:40)
08. Killing Me ft. Buju Banton,Busta Rhymes and Bounty Killer (3:44)
09. Bringing Real Rap Back ft. Rum (4:04)
10. Bring The Money Out ft. Nelly,Lil Boosie and Ace Hood (3:20)
11. On My Way ft. Kevin ‘KC’ Cussom,Ace Hood,Ballgreezy,Desloc Piccalo,Iceburg,Bali,Gunplay,Rum and Young Cash (5:49)
12. Rep My City ft. Pitbull and Jarvis (3:38)
Password to the archive: hiphoplossless

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *