Hip-Hop Lossless

The largest online catalog of hip-hop music in the lossless. Vinyl & CD rips.

DJ Rectangle – 2005 – Rectangle’s Big Adventure

DJ Rectangle - 2005 - Rectangle's Big Adventure

Year: 2005
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 01:14:14

01. Intro (1:20)
02. Outta Control (Remix) (2:18)
03. Play (2:29)
04. I Know You Are Scratch (0:10)
05. Wild 2 Night (0:52)
06. But What Am I Scratch (0:18)
07. C-Bonics (2:14)
08. The Alamo Basement Scratch (0:19)
09. Introduction (2:26)
10. Come Fly With Me (2:35)
11. Joy (1:57)
12. Okay Scratch (0:09)
13. Fandango (2:12)
14. Happy Hour (1:56)
15. What Time Is It Scratch (0:10)
16. It’s Like That (1:52)
17. Extreme Adventure Scratch (0:19)
18. Pon De Replay (1:40)
19. Playa’s Only (1:49)
20. Everybody Get Up (3:12)
21. I Can’t Hear You Scratch (0:14)
22. Whateva (2:01)
23. Super Hyphy (2:33)
24. Run It (Remix) (2:13)
25. Spikes Cereal Bowl Scratch (0:17)
26. Bang It (1:57)
27. The Godfather (1:55)
28. Break It Down (0:17)
29. Georgia (3:06)
30. I Found My Bike Scratch (0:22)
31. Dem Boys (2:01)
32. Give Me That (2:50)
33. Back Then (Remix) (3:07)
34. Like U (2:28)
35. I Think They Like Me (2:14)
36. Dear Summer (1:29)
37. Big Top Scratch (0:17)
38. In Ya Face (Remix) (2:06)
39. Make Her Feel Good (Remix) (2:37)
40. Gold Digger (2:55)
41. We Belong Together (Remix) (2:57)
42. Trick Chewing Gum Scratch (0:19)
43. Don’t Go Breakin’ My Heart (3:42)
Password to the archive: hiphoplossless

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

New Albums 2018:


Special offer,
purchase 365 days premium with
20% discount
via TakeFile.link


Premium TakeFile Account through files from hiphoplossless.com
via VISA/MASTER Card and other methods.

This will help support and keep our BLOG alive! We are very grateful for this.

Thank you!


Vinyl Rips:

Beastie Boys – 1992 – Check Your Head (180 Gram Double LP, 2009) (Vinyl 24-bit / 96kHz)

Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 1992
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:53:36

Continue reading “Beastie Boys – 1992 – Check Your Head (180 Gram Double LP, 2009) (Vinyl 24-bit / 96kHz)”

Dilated Peoples – 2000 – The Platform (2017-Reissue) (Vinyl 24 bit / 96kHz)

Ripped: DJ Namaximum
Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 2000
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Length: 01:02:39

Continue reading “Dilated Peoples – 2000 – The Platform (2017-Reissue) (Vinyl 24 bit / 96kHz)”

Trouble Funk ‎- 1987 – Trouble Over Here, Trouble Over There (Vinyl 24bit Lossless)

Trouble Funk - 1987 - Trouble Over Here, Trouble Over There

Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 1987
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: image+.cue
Length: 00:38:39

Continue reading “Trouble Funk ‎- 1987 – Trouble Over Here, Trouble Over There (Vinyl 24bit Lossless)”


Tag Cloud:

Compton's Most Wanted Sen Dog Guru Redman Neo Soul Xzibit 1990 Hi-Res Electronic Onyx 2010 Washington Canada Lil Bow Wow Mood Buckshot Kelis Orange County 8Ball St. Lunatics Busta Rhymes 2007 England South Orange Various Artists Method Man Paris Memphis Jungle Brothers Alternative Hip-Hop Lost Boyz Lords Of The Underground Big Tymers DJ Babu Houston Chicano 2011 Fredro Starr Beastie Boys Florida PMD Jazz-Rap Bow Wow Queensbridge Brooklyn Fayetteville Bloods Hidden Hills D.I.T.C. 1994 Apathy 1991 Queens Long Beach 1993 Fat Joe U-God G-Funk Kool G Rap Rakaa California Big Noyd Gangsta Grime Pennsylvania Future Connecticut 24-bit New Jack Swing C-Bo Horrorcore Nappy Roots Living Legends MC Eiht Crips Detroit Noreaga OST Cypress Hill J-Zone 2008 Columbus Boosie Badazz Panacea Slaughterhouse Eazy-E Reggae Kanye West Jagged Edge New Orleans 2002 Chicago Czarface Midwest Raekwon Bad Meets Evil South Park Mexican Divine Styler Westside Connection Nas Berner 2015 Canibus Lauryn Hill Ohio Pras C.L. Smooth Crunk 2001 St. Louis Erick Sermon Styles P Snoop Dogg 2016 Texas Yonkers Bizzy Montana Celly Cel Lil Flip 2018 Common Turntablism 2006 A Tribe Called Quest Birdman The Reyes Brothers Nelly South Jamaica Louisiana 2014 Jeru The Damaja D.C. DJ Lethal 1999 Yukmouth Philadelphia Showbiz Wu-Tang Clan Camp Lo Geto Boys Steady B Boom Bap San Francisco G-Unit The Notorious B.I.G. DMX Avant 1992 2005 Ontario Hardcore Rap East Orange Terror Squad Gorilla Zoe A$AP Rocky 1998 Georgia Flipmode Squad Japan Edition Kurupt EPMD J. Cole Long Island Underground South Bronx Toronto Reggaeton Freeway Trap Mobb Deep CD Single MJG Kentucky 2012 Del The Funky Homosapien House Of Pain DJ Premier Supreme NTM Vinyl Rip Political Cloud Rap Pooh Man The Perceptionists Jamaica Hieroglyphics The L.O.X. PRhyme Conscious A.G. Reggae Fusion Gospel Luniz Illinois Mannie Fresh Fugees Above The Law 2013 Spice 1 Charlotte Chamillionaire Destiny's Child Dilated Peoples Alicia Keys Smif-N-Wessun A$AP Mob Newark Masta Killa Akrobatik 24bit / 96kHz Bloods & Crips Inspectah Deck Sacramento 9th Wonder Kingpin Skinny Pimp Sticky Fingaz Bowling Green New York Thug Lordz N.W.A. 2Pac Step Brothers Main Flow Cleveland Dirty South Mary J. Blige Too Short West Coast Prodigy Jodeci Experimental Pete Rock Vallejo Soul Army of the Pharaohs flac Lil Boosie DJ Muggs Missouri Scarface GZA Nashville Goodie Mob C-Murder Tech N9ne Lupe Fiasco Seattle Devin The Dude Heltah Skeltah Tyrese Old School Mr. Cheeks 11/5 Tha Dogg Pound Trae Danny Boy Gang Starr MF DOOM 3X Krazy Michigan Southern B-Real Kingston C.E.B. Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley Harlem Aaliyah Lil Wayne Qwel B-Legit Massachusetts Da Brat 2017 Naughty By Nature Prophets Of Rage Royce Da 5'9'' Compton Homeboy Sandman 50 Cent Keak Da Sneak Webbie Beyonce The Pharcyde 2003 MC Lyte Wyclef Jean Tennessee 112 Boston North Carolina Bay Area 2000 Saint-Denis The Bronx Evidence South Gate The Game Black Milk London DJ Polo Swing Oakland 1997 Leaders Of The New School 1988 R&B France Kansas City 7L & Esoteric Daz Dillinger 1996 N.O.R.E. Germany Hardcore CYNE New Jersey US Los Angeles Ruff Ryders Instrumental Deutsch Marco Polo Capone-N-Noreaga 2004 E.S.G. (Everyday Street Gangsta) Public Enemies The Doppelgangaz Tragedy Khadafi Anthony Hamilton Cormega De La Soul 1995 O.C. 2009 East Coast UK Montell Jordan 1989 Atlanta Boyz N Da Hood Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Trae Tha Truth
Copyright © 2018 Hip-Hop Lossless