En Vogue – 1992 – Funky Divas Remixes (Japan)

Genre: Soul, R&B
Year: 1992
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:30:43

01. Free Your Mind (Theo’s Rec And Wreck Edit) (4:27)
02. My Lovin’ (Hyperradio) (5:14)
03. Give It Up,Turn It Loose (kevin’s Jazz Mix) (4:23)
04. Giving Him Something He Can Feel (Edit) (3:58)
05. My Lovin’ (Extended Edit) (4:14)
06. Give It Up,Turn It Loose (‘Welcome To The Ghetto’Hip Hop Edit) (4:22)
07. Free Your Mind (Jame’s Remix Edit) (4:06)
Password to the archive: hiphoplossless

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *