Illinformed – 2015 – The Mould Tape

Illinformed - 2015 - The Mould Tape

Year: 2015
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:39:27

01. Where’s the Bud feat. Eric the Red, Leaf Dog and DJ Riseone (2:16)
02. Still Slippin feat. BVA (2:46)
03. War Drum feat. Leaf Dog, Eric the Red, Index, OAB, Smellington Piff and Jack Jetson (3:51)
04. Gutter Funk feat. Bill Shakes, Physiks, Sean Peng and DJ Acidrain (2:54)
05. Blunderbuss feat. Sonnyjim, Fliptrix and DJ Getts (2:38)
06. Back Down feat. BVA and Leaf Dog (2:16)
07. Half Dead feat. Jam Baxter, Lee Scott and Bill Shakes (2:49)
08. Nine to Five feat. Leaf Dog, Eric the Red and DJ Riseone (2:09)
09. Blunt Rock feat. Cheech the Grim Reefer and Stinkin Slumrok (3:24)
10. Long Nights feat. Smellington Piff, BVA, Q Unique and Leaf Dog (3:07)
11. The Platoon feat. Split Prophets (3:15)
12. Everything to Gain feat. Tony Broke and Bang On (2:28)
13. Smokey feat. Cracker Jon, Verb T and Life MC (2:42)
14. Gettin Mouldy feat. JMan (2:50)
Password to the archive: hiphoplossless

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *