Hip-Hop Lossless

The largest online catalog of hip-hop music in the lossless. Vinyl & CD rips.

Jedi Mind Tricks – 2008 – A History Of Violence

Year: 2008
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:45:21

01. Intro (1:06)
02. Deathbed Doctrine (4:24)
03. Deadly Melody (ft. Block McCloud & Demoz) (4:34)
04. Monolith (3:38)
05. Those With No Eyes (Interlude) (1:21)
06. Trail of Lies (4:27)
07. Heavy Artillery (3:42)
08. Seance of Shamans (ft. Outerspace & Doap Nixon) (4:10)
09. Geometry In Static (Interlude) (0:51)
10. Godflesh (ft. Block McCloud & King Magnetic) (4:09)
11. Terror (ft. Demoz) (4:02)
12. Butcher Knife Bloodbath (3:55)
13. The Sixth Gate Shines No More (Interlude) (0:48)
14. Death Messiah (4:14)
Password to the archive: hiphoplossless

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

New Albums 2018:



Premium TakeFile Account through files from hiphoplossless.com
via VISA/MASTER Card and other methods.

This will help support and keep our BLOG alive! We are very grateful for this.

Thank you!


Vinyl Rips:

2 Live Crew – 1989 – As Nasty As They Wanna Be (2xLP) (Vinyl 24bit Lossless)

2 Live Crew - 1989 - As Nasty As They Wanna Be (2xLP) (Vinyl 24bit Lossless)

Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 1989
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Length: 01:20:00

Continue reading “2 Live Crew – 1989 – As Nasty As They Wanna Be (2xLP) (Vinyl 24bit Lossless)”

Guru – 1993 – Jazzmatazz Vol. 1 (2014-Reissue) (180 Gram Vinyl 24bit / 96kHz)

Guru - 1993 - Jazzmatazz Vol. 1 (2014-Remaster) (180 Gram Vinyl 24bit-96kHz)

Ripped: DJ Namaximum
Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 1993
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Length: 00:44:15

Continue reading “Guru – 1993 – Jazzmatazz Vol. 1 (2014-Reissue) (180 Gram Vinyl 24bit / 96kHz)”

Beastie Boys – 2007 – The Mix-Up (Vinyl 24-bit / 96kHz)

Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 2007
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:42:32

Continue reading “Beastie Boys – 2007 – The Mix-Up (Vinyl 24-bit / 96kHz)”


Tag Cloud:

Drake Lords Of The Underground EPMD O.C. Charlotte GZA Orange County The Four Horsemen Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley Delinquent Habits Gang Starr 2010 Eazy-E Rakaa Funk Def Squad Bizzy Montana Lil Flip Pras Prophets Of Rage 2015 Old School Mobb Deep Erick Sermon Detroit T.I. Ohio Slaughterhouse Reggae Fusion Houston Onyx Paris Fat Joe Various Artists Los Angeles flac Jodeci Washington 2016 Reggae Celly Cel Instrumental 2008 Apathy Queens Dope D.O.D. Beyonce Birdman Styles P Gangsta Homeboy Sandman Das EFX Mary J. Blige 9th Wonder St. Lunatics Avant California Public Enemies 1997 Boyz N Da Hood 1988 Dirty South 1990 Showbiz 11/5 Bay Area Fabolous Pete Rock A Tribe Called Quest 2002 2017 Too Short Roc Raida Latin Vallejo Lil Boosie Future Sen Dog Kingpin Skinny Pimp South Gate Nappy Roots 2003 PMD Jagged Edge DJ Precision Big Noyd Fugees Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Montell Jordan Dubstep Cypress Hill Del The Funky Homosapien Portsmouth Missouri Queensbridge France DJ Polo The Doppelgangaz Jeru The Damaja 1989 Naughty By Nature Camp Lo Jazz-Rap Hardcore Jungle Brothers The X-Ecutioners South Bronx DJ Lethal Evidence Cloud Rap MC Lyte Big Tymers Tha Dogg Pound Canada Turntablism Lil Bow Wow 2Pac CYNE New Jack Swing DJ Muggs DJ Jazzy Jeff C-Murder Panacea The Notorious B.I.G. Terror Squad Z-Ro Sacramento Alternative Hip-Hop Hidden Hills Wu-Tang Clan Kansas City Webbie 1987 1998 Devin The Dude 1995 G-Unit Florida The Dayton Family Rob Swift Bad Meets Evil Virginia Conscious Long Island Chicago Bowling Green Chamillionaire Jay-Z Georgia Outerspace Thug Lordz The Perceptionists Supreme NTM PRhyme Beastie Boys DJ Honda Boston MJG Organized Konfusion Saint-Denis Nederland Japan Edition Crunk Texas Southern 1996 Ras Kass Danny Boy Crips 2005 2007 New York Luniz Daz Dillinger Lauryn Hill MC Eiht C.E.B. Fredro Starr Chicano Disturbing Tha Peace Trae Tha Truth Keak Da Sneak Tragedy Khadafi Wyclef Jean Dilated Peoples House Of Pain Kool G Rap N.O.R.E. Carson Ludacris South Jamaica Da Brat Ruff Ryders Oakland 2013 Japan 112 Nelly Gospel 2014 San Francisco Memphis Raekwon Atlanta 2000 Cormega Lost Boyz MF DOOM Groningen Boosie Badazz Divine Styler Electronic Political D.C. U-God Brotha Lynch Hung New Jersey Bow Wow DJ Babu Louisiana Black Milk C.L. Smooth Mood Silkk The Shocker Boulogne-Billancourt The Game 2001 7L & Esoteric Kentucky Westside Connection Seattle Masta Killa Trap Xzibit Midwest Czarface Buckshot Bloods & Crips Grime 1991 London Toronto 2004 24-bit 1999 1994 Apollo Brown Capone-N-Noreaga Kingston Main Flow Kanye West Lil Wayne Eminem Hardcore Rap Aaliyah Boogie Down Productions South Park Mexican 2012 Mista Sinista Nashville DJ Boogie Blind 3X Krazy Step Brothers Tokyo Gorilla Zoe Guru B-Legit Spice 1 Geto Boys 1992 1993 Army of the Pharaohs D.I.T.C. Freeway G-Funk Noreaga Michigan D12 Tennessee Vinyl Rip The Pharcyde Marco Polo R&B Inspectah Deck Trae DMX Compton's Most Wanted 50 Cent Total Eclipse St. Louis Germany Flipmode Squad Faith Evans Method Man Yonkers Port Arthur Swing Mannie Fresh C-Bo Long Beach Lupe Fiasco Deutsch North Carolina Tech N9ne Tha Alkaholiks J-Zone Prodigy Berner Cleveland Canibus E.S.G. (Everyday Street Gangsta) UK Sticky Fingaz N.W.A. Compton Heltah Skeltah Soul Akrobatik Smif-N-Wessun Alicia Keys Redman 2006 Blackstreet Tyrese Living Legends J. Cole Scarface Massachusetts Jamaica The L.O.X. Goodie Mob Royce Da 5'9'' Keith Murray DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince 8Ball Kelis The Reyes Brothers Pooh Man Harlem Underground Central Islip Columbus 2009 24bit / 96kHz Connecticut Illinois Ontario B-Real De La Soul Anthony Hamilton Fayetteville Destiny's Child Flint A.G. B.G. Steady B R. Kelly New Orleans Above The Law US Booba Hi-Res OST A$AP Rocky Snoop Dogg Kurupt Newark Experimental Mr. Cheeks UGK Pimp C East Coast Hieroglyphics South Orange Missy Elliott 2018 Reggaeton DJ Premier Bloods Brentwood Qwel A$AP Mob CD Single Will Smith Pennsylvania Jedi Mind Tricks Neo Soul Common Nas Missouri City The Bronx Leaders Of The New School 2011 West Coast Brooklyn England Philadelphia East Orange Yukmouth Boom Bap Busta Rhymes Horrorcore
Copyright © 2018 Hip-Hop Lossless