Hip-Hop Lossless

The largest online catalog of hip-hop music in the lossless. Vinyl & CD rips.

Royce Da 5’9” – 2003 – Build & Destroy: Lost Sessions

Year: 2003
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 02:00:25

CD 1:

01. 5’9′ Intro (0:07)
02. We’re Live (Danger) (3:40)
03. Scary Movies (The Sequel) (3:26)
04. Take His Life (3:38)
05. It’s Over (2:22)
06. I Won’t Be (3:04)
07. Spit Game (3:26)
08. Nuttin’ To Do (3:42)
09. R.A.W. (4:02)
10. Knuckle Up (3:21)
11. Boom (RJD2 Beat Blend) (3:05)
12. What the Beat (3:02)
13. Stretch Armstrong Freestyles (3:24)
14. I’m the King (3:09)
15. Let’s Grow (3:09)
16. Tony Touch Freestyle (1:23)
17. Make This Run (5:01)
18. Feel Good (4:17)
19. King of Kings (3:47)
20. All I Wanna Do (3:25)
21. In the Presence of Wolves (4:11)

CD 2:

01. King of Detroit (4:05)
02. Malcolm X (5:37)
03. What We Do (2:15)
04. Heartbeat (3:10)
05. Trouble (4:28)
06. Take Me Away (3:14)
07. Life Goes On (3:12)
08. Duck Down (2:36)
09. Death Day (2:03)
10. Freestyle (2:20)
11. We Riding (2:12)
12. Running (3:06)
13. Lights Out (2:37)
14. You Don’t Know Me (3:36)
15. Shit On You (3:35)
16. War (3:38)
Password to the archive: hiphoplossless

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

New Albums 2018:


Special offer,
purchase 365 days premium with
20% discount
via TakeFile.link


Premium TakeFile Account through files from hiphoplossless.com
via VISA/MASTER Card and other methods.

This will help support and keep our BLOG alive! We are very grateful for this.

Thank you!


Vinyl Rips:

Method Man, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon – 2010 – Wu-Massacre (Vinyl 24bit / 96kHz)

Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 2010
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:30:09

Continue reading “Method Man, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon – 2010 – Wu-Massacre (Vinyl 24bit / 96kHz)”

Mobb Deep – 1996 – Hell On Earth (2014-Remaster) (Vinyl 24bit-96kHz)

Mobb Deep - 1996 - Hell On Earth (2014-Remaster) (Vinyl 24bit-96kHz)

Ripped: DJ Namaximum
Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 1996
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Length: 00:58:24

Continue reading “Mobb Deep – 1996 – Hell On Earth (2014-Remaster) (Vinyl 24bit-96kHz)”

Beastie Boys – 1989 – Paul’s Boutique (Vinyl 24-bit / 96kHz)

Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 1989
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:52:33

Continue reading “Beastie Boys – 1989 – Paul’s Boutique (Vinyl 24-bit / 96kHz)”


Tag Cloud:

Horrorcore J. Cole DJ Polo Alicia Keys Cormega N.O.R.E. 2012 Del The Funky Homosapien Nelly The Notorious B.I.G. Wyclef Jean Dirty South Hi-Res Kingpin Skinny Pimp Compton's Most Wanted 1992 Lil Wayne OST Noreaga Da Brat 2002 DJ Muggs Masta Killa Jamaica 2004 MJG East Coast Houston Atlanta C-Murder Akrobatik Bloods & Crips Flipmode Squad Canada Canibus California Buckshot The Pharcyde Mary J. Blige Czarface Apathy Fugees GZA Various Artists U-God DJ Lethal Keak Da Sneak Main Flow Detroit England Step Brothers Mood Lost Boyz New York The Reyes Brothers De La Soul 1993 8Ball Compton 2011 Avant Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley Bloods Prodigy Trap Sen Dog 11/5 Tha Dogg Pound Snoop Dogg A Tribe Called Quest 2007 Kansas City 2014 O.C. Terror Squad St. Lunatics Xzibit Florida Newark 2006 Freeway Divine Styler Fat Joe N.W.A. Grime South Park Mexican A.G. Vinyl Rip Celly Cel 2001 Gang Starr CD Single US Louisiana Experimental Gangsta MC Eiht E.S.G. (Everyday Street Gangsta) Danny Boy Long Island Above The Law 2013 Turntablism Dilated Peoples Saint-Denis Deutsch Erick Sermon Webbie C.E.B. Kurupt Busta Rhymes 2018 2016 Tyrese B-Legit Reggae Fusion Mannie Fresh R&B Mobb Deep Boom Bap Rakaa 1990 Boston St. Louis 24bit / 96kHz 1998 Aaliyah 7L & Esoteric Spice 1 Hieroglyphics 2010 2000 C.L. Smooth Onyx J-Zone Philadelphia 1991 1988 112 Goodie Mob Pennsylvania Destiny's Child 1995 DJ Premier Army of the Pharaohs 1996 Naughty By Nature 2017 Political Daz Dillinger The Perceptionists Queensbridge France Common Kingston UK Brooklyn Trae Tha Truth Ruff Ryders Yonkers Germany Hardcore Conscious Capone-N-Noreaga 2008 House Of Pain Smif-N-Wessun 1994 2009 Evidence Eazy-E Bizzy Montana Lupe Fiasco 2003 Instrumental Alternative Hip-Hop Long Beach Showbiz Supreme NTM Method Man Japan Edition B-Real 2Pac Steady B Connecticut Birdman Crunk 1989 DJ Babu Reggae Boosie Badazz Inspectah Deck Fayetteville The Bronx D.I.T.C. Reggaeton Sticky Fingaz South Bronx Oakland Seattle North Carolina Big Noyd Texas Devin The Dude Leaders Of The New School Queens South Orange Illinois Soul Beyonce Cleveland East Orange Jagged Edge Ohio London Underground Redman MC Lyte G-Funk Old School Jungle Brothers Bay Area Michigan EPMD Fredro Starr Missouri Vallejo Hardcore Rap Cypress Hill Tennessee The Game Mr. Cheeks Jazz-Rap Kentucky Swing Los Angeles Beastie Boys Tech N9ne Jeru The Damaja Heltah Skeltah Lauryn Hill flac Black Milk Trae Homeboy Sandman Georgia West Coast Pete Rock Nappy Roots Camp Lo Raekwon 1999 Big Tymers Midwest PMD Geto Boys New Jersey Scarface Neo Soul Electronic Crips Too Short Nashville Southern Chicago Qwel CYNE Memphis Guru South Gate Tragedy Khadafi Bowling Green 1997 Gospel Lil Boosie DMX New Orleans Wu-Tang Clan Pras 2005 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony 3X Krazy Kool G Rap San Francisco G-Unit Nas Paris Massachusetts 2015
Copyright © 2018 Hip-Hop Lossless