Hip-Hop Lossless

The largest online catalog of hip-hop music in the lossless. Vinyl & CD rips.

RZA – 2007 – The RZA Presents Afro Samurai The Soundtrack

Year: 2007
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 01:02:00

01. Afro Theme (0:30)
02. Afro Intro [Instrumental] (0:51)
03. Certified Samurai (Feat. Talib Kweli, Lil Free & Suga Bang) (3:00)
04. Just A Lil’ Dude ‘Who Dat Ovah There’ (Feat. Q-Tip & Free Murder) (3:29)
05. Afro’s Father Fight [Instrumental] (1:24)
06. Oh (Feat. Stone Mecca) (4:06)
07. The Walk (Feat. Stone Mecca) (4:09)
08. Bazooka Fight 1 [Instrumental] (0:42)
09. Who Is Tha Man (Feat. The Reverend William Burk) (2:34)
10. Ninjaman [Instrumental] (2:08)
11. Cameo Afro (Feat. Big Daddy Kane, Gza & Suga Bang) (2:52)
12. Tears Of A Samurai [Instrumental] (1:29)
13. Take Sword Pt. I (Feat. Beretta 9) (2:48)
14. The Empty 7 Theme [Instrumental] (3:17)
15. Baby (Feat. Maurice) (3:40)
16. Take Sword Pt. II (Feat. 60 Seconds & True Master) (4:04)
17. Bazooka Fight 2 [Instrumental] (0:46)
18. Fury In My Eyes/ Revenge (Feat. Thea) (3:56)
19. Afro Samurai Theme (First Movement) [Instrumental] (1:43)
20. Afro Samurai Theme (Second Movement) [Instrumental] (1:37)
21. Insomnia [Bobby Digital Bonus Track] (Feat. Jay Love) (3:23)
22. So Fly [Bobby Digital Bonus Track] (Feat. Division) (2:56)
23. We All We Got [Bobby Digital Bonus Track] (Feat. Black Knights) (1:48)
24. Gorious Day [Bobby Digital Bonus Track] (Feat. Dexter Wiggles) (3:35)
25. Series Outro [Instrumental] (1:17)
Password to the archive: hiphoplossless

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

New Albums 2018:


Special offer,
purchase 365 days premium with
20% discount
via TakeFile.link


Premium TakeFile Account through files from hiphoplossless.com
via VISA/MASTER Card and other methods.

This will help support and keep our BLOG alive! We are very grateful for this.

Thank you!


Vinyl Rips:

Beastie Boys – 2004 – To the 5 Boroughs (Vinyl 24-bit / 96kHz)

Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 2004
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:42:18

Continue reading “Beastie Boys – 2004 – To the 5 Boroughs (Vinyl 24-bit / 96kHz)”

Group Home – 1995 – Livin’ Proof (2017-Remaster) (Vinyl 24 bit/96kHz)

Ripped: DJ Namaximum
Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 1995
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:48:57

Continue reading “Group Home – 1995 – Livin’ Proof (2017-Remaster) (Vinyl 24 bit/96kHz)”

2 Live Crew – 1989 – As Nasty As They Wanna Be (2xLP) (Vinyl 24bit Lossless)

2 Live Crew - 1989 - As Nasty As They Wanna Be (2xLP) (Vinyl 24bit Lossless)

Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 1989
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Length: 01:20:00

Continue reading “2 Live Crew – 1989 – As Nasty As They Wanna Be (2xLP) (Vinyl 24bit Lossless)”


Tag Cloud:

Erick Sermon Lupe Fiasco R&B Jazz-Rap Bloods Vinyl Rip 2000 Bizzy Montana Fredro Starr Nas PMD Birdman Cormega J. Cole St. Louis North Carolina London Lost Boyz Too Short MJG Sticky Fingaz Showbiz Geto Boys Vallejo Georgia flac Electronic California Qwel Pras 24bit / 96kHz Bay Area Swing Evidence E.S.G. (Everyday Street Gangsta) Dirty South Illinois San Francisco Snoop Dogg MC Lyte Devin The Dude Steady B Neo Soul Fugees Wu-Tang Clan 2004 Spice 1 1998 Tennessee 1997 Massachusetts Step Brothers Gang Starr Main Flow US Masta Killa 2015 Ruff Ryders 2010 8Ball Big Tymers Kurupt Flipmode Squad Nappy Roots The Perceptionists South Park Mexican 2005 Compton 2008 Pete Rock G-Unit Redman Czarface Buckshot Texas Crips New Jersey Akrobatik Keak Da Sneak DJ Muggs DMX Kool G Rap EPMD Reggaeton Tha Dogg Pound C-Murder UK Mobb Deep New Orleans The Notorious B.I.G. A Tribe Called Quest Hardcore Bloods & Crips Goodie Mob Dilated Peoples CD Single 7L & Esoteric 2014 East Orange Oakland Guru 2003 The Bronx 2013 2007 1996 Paris Tragedy Khadafi Mary J. Blige Louisiana 2001 Scarface Saint-Denis Alternative Hip-Hop Queensbridge Webbie Common Camp Lo Chicago C.L. Smooth New York Mr. Cheeks MC Eiht Long Island DJ Polo Long Beach Smif-N-Wessun Kansas City Prodigy Michigan U-God Heltah Skeltah Mannie Fresh 1993 Cypress Hill OST 2009 Above The Law Experimental The Pharcyde Lil Boosie C.E.B. Connecticut Jeru The Damaja 1991 Gangsta Conscious Hardcore Rap 2012 St. Lunatics 1988 Germany Nelly Army of the Pharaohs J-Zone 2011 B-Legit A.G. Turntablism 1994 Atlanta Yonkers Fat Joe De La Soul Boosie Badazz Naughty By Nature Newark Sen Dog DJ Lethal Political Homeboy Sandman Memphis Jagged Edge Compton's Most Wanted Houston Divine Styler South Orange Daz Dillinger Tech N9ne Kentucky Underground Japan Edition Missouri Inspectah Deck Method Man Big Noyd DJ Babu 11/5 Deutsch Black Milk 1992 Old School Busta Rhymes Canibus Xzibit 1990 D.I.T.C. Tyrese 2016 Southern Soul 3X Krazy 1995 Terror Squad Rakaa O.C. Aaliyah Eazy-E Grime Los Angeles B-Real Various Artists Kingpin Skinny Pimp West Coast Raekwon Wyclef Jean 2Pac Seattle South Gate GZA Da Brat Gospel Trae Detroit Trap Trae Tha Truth 2017 Reggae Fusion Lauryn Hill Lil Wayne Danny Boy South Bronx Boom Bap Bowling Green CYNE 1999 1989 Beyonce Apathy The Reyes Brothers Horrorcore Pennsylvania 2006 Mood Crunk Leaders Of The New School DJ Premier Boston N.O.R.E. Noreaga Capone-N-Noreaga Alicia Keys Instrumental East Coast Brooklyn 2002 Midwest France Destiny's Child Fayetteville Celly Cel Supreme NTM Canada Beastie Boys Queens 2018 Freeway N.W.A. The Game G-Funk House Of Pain Philadelphia Onyx Jungle Brothers Florida
Copyright © 2018 Hip-Hop Lossless