Hip-Hop Lossless

The largest online catalog of hip-hop music in the lossless. Vinyl & CD rips.

T-Pain – 2007 – Epiphany

Genre: Soul, R&B
Year: 2007
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 01:00:22

01. Tallahassee Love (2:04)
02. Church (ft. Teddy Verseti) (4:02)
03. Tipsy (3:10)
04. Show U How (ft. Teddy Pain & Teddy Penderazdoun) (3:15)
05. I Got It (1:54)
06. Suicide (2:58)
07. Bartender (ft. Akon) (3:59)
08. Backseat Action (ft. Shawnna) (3:39)
09. Put It Down (ft. Ray, Teddy Penderazdoun & Teddy Verseti) (3:41)
10. Time Machine (2:53)
11. Yo Stomach (ft. Tay Dizm) (4:19)
12. Buy U A Drank (Shawty Snappin’) (ft. Yung Joc) (3:48)
13. 69 (ft. J Lyriq) (3:26)
14. Reggae Night (1:38)
15. Shottas (ft. Kardinal Offishall & Cham) (3:15)
16. Right Hand (3:14)
17. Sounds Bad (5:06)
18. Calm The Fuck Doun (4:03)
Password to the archive: hiphoplossless

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

New Albums 2018:


Special offer,
purchase 365 days premium with
20% discount
via TakeFile.link


Premium TakeFile Account through files from hiphoplossless.com
via VISA/MASTER Card and other methods.

This will help support and keep our BLOG alive! We are very grateful for this.

Thank you!


Vinyl Rips:

GZA – 1999 – Beneath The Surface (2016-Remaster) (Vinyl 24 bit/96kHz)

Ripped: DJ Namaximum
Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 1999
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:46:18

Continue reading “GZA – 1999 – Beneath The Surface (2016-Remaster) (Vinyl 24 bit/96kHz)”

Method Man, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon – 2010 – Wu-Massacre (Vinyl 24bit / 96kHz)

Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 2010
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 00:30:09

Continue reading “Method Man, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon – 2010 – Wu-Massacre (Vinyl 24bit / 96kHz)”

Onyx & Snowgoons – 2014 – #WAKEDAFUCUP (Vinyl 24 bit/96 kHz)

Onyx & Snowgoons - 2014 - #WAKEDAFUCUP (Vinyl 24 bit 96 kHz)

Ripped: DJ Namaximum
Vinyl: 24 bit / 96 kHz
Year: 2014
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Length: 00:45:33

Continue reading “Onyx & Snowgoons – 2014 – #WAKEDAFUCUP (Vinyl 24 bit/96 kHz)”


Tag Cloud:

Naughty By Nature 2004 Camp Lo Common Compton's Most Wanted Hardcore B-Legit 1995 flac South Bronx MC Lyte 2015 San Francisco Bloods & Crips 1998 2014 1989 Flipmode Squad Newark Philadelphia Instrumental Qwel Long Beach Dirty South 2011 Apathy Pete Rock 1996 Vinyl Rip Deutsch East Coast Turntablism Underground 1993 Oakland 2010 EPMD Bloods C-Murder Gang Starr Showbiz Steady B Inspectah Deck DJ Premier Tech N9ne 2007 7L & Esoteric East Orange Boom Bap Masta Killa Beyonce Canibus Raekwon Akrobatik Kool G Rap Florida UK Black Milk Brooklyn R&B Crips 2005 The Game Army of the Pharaohs Experimental Detroit Onyx Pennsylvania Queensbridge Seattle Bizzy Montana Kingpin Skinny Pimp 2018 DJ Babu Chicago G-Funk 1991 Jungle Brothers Big Tymers Boston 3X Krazy Compton US Electronic Louisiana Mr. Cheeks 2016 Alicia Keys MC Eiht Guru Conscious Method Man 2008 1988 The Bronx C.E.B. Soul OST E.S.G. (Everyday Street Gangsta) Trae Tha Truth Trae Keak Da Sneak Gospel Homeboy Sandman Step Brothers Big Noyd Danny Boy Main Flow Celly Cel Busta Rhymes Boosie Badazz 2002 Crunk 2001 Daz Dillinger Rakaa Hardcore Rap CYNE New York California Lil Boosie 2000 Webbie The Pharcyde Bay Area Divine Styler Devin The Dude 1990 Too Short Lost Boyz Los Angeles Horrorcore Terror Squad Above The Law Beastie Boys Czarface Scarface A.G. Xzibit New Jersey Leaders Of The New School Eazy-E Mary J. Blige Houston Jazz-Rap D.I.T.C. 1997 Swing Wu-Tang Clan Georgia U-God Mood Fredro Starr DJ Lethal GZA N.W.A. Canada 2003 Memphis 1994 Political Erick Sermon DJ Polo Trap Massachusetts C.L. Smooth Dilated Peoples New Orleans Cormega Various Artists Jagged Edge Kurupt Sticky Fingaz 2006 Gangsta Connecticut Atlanta Old School 1992 24bit / 96kHz Texas Mannie Fresh The Perceptionists House Of Pain Kansas City O.C. 2012 2009 Snoop Dogg Tha Dogg Pound 1999 Queens Destiny's Child Redman Da Brat PMD Birdman Freeway 2013 Evidence West Coast Paris Spice 1 Midwest Vallejo Fat Joe 2017 Southern Geto Boys
Copyright © 2018 Hip-Hop Lossless