DJ Khaled – 2007 – We The Best

Year: 2007
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 01:03:32

01. Intro (We The Best) (Ft. Rick Ross) (1:58)
02. The Movement Skit (Ft. K. Foxx) (0:23)
03. We Takin’ Over (Ft. T.I., Akon, Birdman, Lil Wayne, Fat Joe, Rick Ross) (4:23)
04. Brown Paper Bag (Ft. Young Jeezy, Juelz Santana, Rick Ross, Fat Joe, Lil Wayne, Dre) (4:58)
05. I’m So Hood (Ft. T-Pain, Trick Daddy, Rick Ross, Plies) (4:15)
06. Before The Solution (Ft. Beanie Sigel, Pooh Bear) (4:29)
07. I’m From The Ghetto (Ft. The Game, Jadakiss, Trick Daddy, Dre) (5:07)
08. Hit Them Up (Ft. Bun B, Paul Wall) (3:20)
09. ‘S’ On My Chest (Ft. Lil Wayne, Birdman) (4:11)
10. Bitch I’m From Dade County (Ft. Trick Daddy, Rick Ross, Trina, Dre, Flo Rida, Brisco, C-Ride) (5:47)
11. The Originators (Ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony) (6:18)
12. New York (Ft. Jadakiss, Ja Rule, Fat Joe) (5:55)
13. The Streets (Ft. Shareefa, Willie Northpole) (3:46)
14. No Hook (Ft. Jim Jones, Styles. P, Cassidy, Rob Cash) (3:56)
15. Choppers (Ft. Joe Hound, Dre, C-Ride) (4:48)
Password to the archive: hiphoplossless

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *