Nas – 1999 – I Am… (2016-Reissue) (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl 24-bit / 96kHz)

Nas - 1999 - I Am... (2016-Reissue) (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl 24-bit / 96kHz)

Ripped: DJ Namaximum
Year: 1999
Audio Codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Length: 01:02:56

A1. N.Y. State Of Mind Pt. II (3:36)
A2. Hate Me Now (feat. Puff Daddy) (4:44)
A3. Small World (4:45)
A4. Favor For A Favor (feat. Scarface) (4:07)

B1. We Will Survive (5:00)
B2. Ghetto Prisoners (4:00)
B3. You Won’t See Me Tonight (feat. Aaliyah) (4:23)
B4. I Want To Talk To You (4:36)

C1. Natures Shine (0:54)
C2. Dr. Knockboot (2:25)
C3. Life Is What You Make It (feat. DMX) (4:05)
C4. Big Things (3:39)

D1. Nas Is Like (3:56)
D2. K-I-SS-I-N-G (4:16)
D3. Money Is My Bitch (4:03)
D4. Undying Love (4:26)
Password to the archive: hiphoplossless